Log files of 5Q&A experience collect data like the visitors IP Address, ISP, Browser, time of visit etc. 5Q&A experience also uses third party performance and statistics tools which collect the information above.5Q&A experience uses this data to optimize the content and website to provide best possible user experience.
The cookies are stored on the visitors computer and are read when the visiotor visits 5Q&A experience so that the site can be presented with the users preferred choices.
Visitors may disable cookies as a whole or selectively disable cookies for 5Q&A experience or other any other website from their browser settings, however, doing so may effect the users interaction with the website and sometimes the visitor may loose some functionality on the site.
5Q&A experience uses advertising from third parties. The third parties may be placing and reading cookies on the visitors browsers, or using web beacons to collect information as a result of ad serving on 5Q&A experience. This is done to serve promotions and advertisements that are of interest to the visitor.
The DoubleClick cookie
is used by Google in the ads served on the websites of its partners, such as websites displaying AdSense ads(like 5Q&A experience ) or participating in Google certified ad networks. When users visit a partner's website and either view or click on an ad, a cookie may be dropped on that end user's browser.
● Google's use of the DoubleClick cookie enables it and its partners to serve ads to visitors based on their visit to 5Q&A experience and/or other sites on the Internet.
● Visitors may opt out of the use of the DoubleClick cookie for interest-based advertising by visiting Ads Settings.
Deleted or Deactivated Account.
If you choose Delete Your Account in your privacy settings, then all of Your Content will be removed from public visibility on the 5Question, and it may not be restored by us, even if you change your mind. If you choose Deactivate Your Account, then you will no longer receive any communications from us, and users will not be able to interact with you;
however Your Content will remain on the 5Question.com. Once you deactivate your account, you can reactivate it any time by choosing to log in.